Casual Blazer & Trainers

Keeping it casual, this weekend I wanted to find the perfect way to stay comfy and cosy while also being able to feel like I’ve made an effort with my outfit. This new long-line Zara blazer is the perfect addition to a comfortable day out and about.

My favourite Gucci trainers are my favourite way to make comfort look luxury. I get so many wears out of these babies, if I could wear them everyday then I definitely would.

17101404_10154328141537747_2011321495_o

Recently, I’ve worn more and more of these Rag and Bone jeans. Annoyingly, because I am so short, the split hem falls too low, making it difficult to roll up. I’ve found a way around shortening them so I’ve been getting more wear out of them. I love the distressed knees regardless of the fact that they don’t actually sit at my knee and the colour is rally unique. Instead of being a jet black, they are a slightly worn grey. I find they look better with an all black look because they are don’t disappear so flatly in an outfit.

17175853_10154328141527747_2138646730_o

Having only just surrendered to the slogan t-shirt trend, I love this ASOS trouble tee. Trying to keep away from all black, I love that it’s a nice, casual, light grey. I definitely need a few more slogan tees. If you have any favourites, let me know in the comments below!

Add shades and a vintage Louis Vuitton bucket bag to throw in all your Saturday necessities. What did you wear this weekend? I’d love some outfit inspo!

17149054_10154328141542747_725421340_o

Instagram: @nancynewman

Snapchat: @nancynewman

Twitter: @Nancynewman94

For advertising and business enquiries, contact me at nancynewmanenquiries@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

